酒店位置

曼谷中心的完美位置

V Residence 酒店位于素坤逸路 — 曼谷心脏地带久负盛名的区域。从 V Residence 酒店出发,您可以在几分钟之内方便地抵达 BTS 轻轨、豪华购物中心和娱乐中心。素坤逸路两旁是高级购物场所、全球性餐厅,休闲与诱惑交织,一切皆有可能。入住这里,您将在整个停留期间感受到真正的自由和绝对的隐私。

维居公寓酒店到附近地标建筑距离:

高轨站 (PHROM PHONG) 4号出口 100米
EMPORIUM 商业中心 200米
EMQUARTIER 商业中心 500米
BENJASIRI 皇家公园 250米

素万那普机场铁路终于开通,为乘客提供往返曼谷国际机场和市中心更快捷的交通方式。

  • (SA City Line) 从琶亚泰站到素万那普机场终点站  
 

这条线路提供琶亚泰站到素万那普机场终点站间 30 分钟内的交通服务,在沿途 6 个站停靠,包括 Rajprarop 站、Makkasan 站、Ramkhamhaeng 站、Hua Mark 站、Thab Chang 站和 Lad Krabang 站。路线长达 28 公里。 

  • SA City Line 有 5 列列车,  
 

每列列车配备 3 节乘客车厢,总共可载 745 名乘客。每天从 06:00 至 24:00 提供服务 

  • (SA Express) 马加山 (Makkasan) 至素万那普机场
 

该线路提供了 Bangkok City Air Terminal (BCAT) 从马加山至素万那普机场 15 分钟内的交通服务,该线路仅在马加山站(首站)与素万那普站(终点站)停靠。 

SA Express 共有 4 列列车提供服务。每列列车具有 3 节乘客车厢(内配 170 个乘客座位)和 1 节行李车厢,总共 4 节车厢。每天从 06:00 至 24:00 提供服务
马加山至机场的直达旅程车费为 150 泰铢。

请注意:航班和行李登记服务目前尚未开通,但会在稍后的阶段提供。

  • City Link 列车
 

该线路长达 28 公里,抵达机场需要 30 分钟,在贯通整个城市的六个站台停靠,并连接曼谷的地铁 (MRT) 和轻轨 (BTS) 系统。City Line 的起始价格为 45 泰铢。

  • 如何到达 V Residence
 

飞机抵达后,前往素万那普机场地下一层的机场铁路。我们建议 V Residence 的旅客购买 Express Line 车票乘坐至马加山站,到达马加山站后建议您乘坐出租车直接抵达酒店,根据交通情况大概需要 20 分钟。

Location

        V Residence is perfectly located right on Sukhumvit Road - the prestigious area in the heart of Bangkok. From V Residence, you can conveniently reach BTS Skytrain, luxury shopping center and entertainment complex within few minutes. Along the Sukhumvit Road, the haute shopping; the globally-inspired dining; the open-to-anything possibilities that flow where alluring meets relaxing. With us, you will feel the real Freedom and absolute Privacy throughout the stay!

Easy access to the city's attractions:

BTS Skytrain (Phrom Phong Station/Exit 4) 100 meters
Emporium Shopping Complex 200 meters
EmQuarter Shopping Mall 5 minute walk
Royal Benjasiri Park 250 meters
Central Chidlom Department Store, Central World Plaza, Erawan Plaza, Gaysorn Plaza BTS Chidlom Station
MBK Center, Jim Thompson House BTS National Stadium
Siam Square, Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, Siam Ocean World BTS Siam Station
Grand Palace/Emerald Buddha BTS SaphanTaksin Station and take Chao Phraya Express Boat to Chang Pier
Chatujak Market (Weekend Market), Children’s Discovery Museum BTS Morchit Station

Getting to V Residence

Taxi
 
Metered taxi starts at 35 baht with additional surcharge for expressway.
 
Bus
 
A cheep way around town with an extensive bus service with routes serving every part of the city.
 
River taxi
 
River taxis take you through the Chao Phraya River. A cruise along the main river of Bangkok Shows you a peaceful and local life along two sides of the fertile river. An easy way to start is from SaphanTaksin Skytrain Station (S6 exit 2) and then catches a Chao Phraya Express Boat to many renowned destinations and temples such as Wat Pho, Grand Palace, Wat Arun, Wat Suthat.
 
Tuk Tuk
 
A three-wheeled non-air-conditioned vehicles taking up to 4 passengers at a time, an interesting mode of transportation for short distance trips. Fares should be agreed on and should be relatively cheap.
 
The Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link
 
 
The Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link finally opened now, offering commuters faster travel times between Bangkok's International airport and the city centre.
 
(SA City Line) From Phyathai Station to the end terminal at Suvarnabhumi Airport
This line provides service between Phyathai Station to the end terminal at Suvarnabhumi Airport within 30 minutes, which stops at 6 stations along the way such as Rajprarop Station, Makkasan Station, Ramkhamhaeng Station, Hua Mark Station, Thab Chang Station, and Lad Krabang Station. It covers a distance of 28 kilometers.
 
SA City Line has 5 trains,
each train has 3 passenger cars with the capacity of 745 passengers per train. It provides service from 06.00 to 24.00 everyday
 
(SA Express) From Makkasan to Suvarnabhumi Airport
This line provides transportation service between Bangkok City Air Terminal (BCAT) from Makkasan to Suvarnabhumi Airport within 15 minutes, which stops only at Makkasan Station (original terminal) and Suvarnabhumi Station (end terminal).
 
There are total of 4 trains providing services in SA Express. Each train has 3 passenger cars, which have 170 passenger seats, and 1 baggage car that makes up altogether 4 cars. It provides service from 06.00 to 24.00 everyday
 
It costs THB150 per person for a non-stop trip between Makkasan and the airport
 
 
Please note: For the time being flights and luggage check-in services are not available but it will be at a later stage.
 
City Link Train
 
The ride will take 30 minutes to travel the 28 kilometers (17 miles) to the airport, making six stops along the way throughout the city, and linking with both the Subway (MRT) and Skytrain (BTS) systems in Bangkok. The cost of the City Line starts from THB45
 
How to get to V Residence
 
Upon arrival, please head to the airport rail link located on the basement level of Suvarnabhumi Airport. V Residence guests are recommended to purchase the Express Line ticket to Makkasan station, and then from Makkasan station we suggest that you take a taxi directly to V Residence, which is about a 20 minute ride depending on the traffic.